WWW Wednesdays #1

WWW_Wednesdays4Hosted by: MizB at Should Be Reading
Description: WWW Wednesday is a weekly event where you share:

(1) What you’re currently reading,

(2) What you recently finished reading, and

(3) What you think you’ll read next.

 

272773What are you currently reading?

HAHA!!!!! Not even between books, but there’s loads upon loads I’ll claim to be slogging through. I haven’t had much luck these past few ARC’s, so I’m avoiding everything basically. But I did read one paragraph of The Rest of the Robots by Isaac Asimov. So yay!!! Also, I read a chapter of my history book but I don’t think anyone’s interested in that.

What you recently finished reading?

13508415Ann Aguirre’s upcoming book, Mortal Danger. Finished yesterday. Reluctantly. The general readership is in favor, but I thought it was a drag. I can’t believe how much time I wasted on it. If you have an ARC of the book, I suggest you drop it if the first 20% bores you, because trust me, it doesn’t get better. Review will come, when I get a good book in these hands. Till then, enjoy the memes.

What you think you’ll read next?

I think it could be The Kiss of Deception, The Jade Temptress, Half a King or Deep BlueOr cake and lasagna recipes.

16429619182463161866604718601430

Goooooddddbyyyyyyyyyeeeeee, dear readers. I would do the whole xoxoxo routine but sadly, I’m not built like that.

https://i1.wp.com/media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lt2rt1YdjM1qafrh6.gif

I hope at least one of you is scared of clowns. As in, phobic-scared.

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays #1

Hush there. People will hear. Why don't you type it out instead?

